Design Excellence Awards 2017

SINGAPORE – Seven of our Raffles Interior Designers participated in and emerged as finalists of the Design Excellence Awards 2017! In the Annual Design Excellence Awards 2017 Gala Dinner, held on 21st November, SAW Yu Mon, Jonathan WIJAYA, AUNG Naing Linn, SIOW Meng Fei, and Tanisha JAIN, represented Singapore, with TAN Hing Long and Eric TAY Yang Ming, representing Kuala Lumpur. Five of them were selected as winners in the following categories: Best Hospitality Design, Best Residential Design, Best Retail Design, and Best Sustainable Design.

Here are our award winners:

  • SAW Yu Mon – Gold Award for project titled “The Essential Design”, Best Hospitality Design
  • Jonathan WIJAYA – Sliver Award for project titled “Apartment Residential Project”, Best Residential Design
  • AUNG Naing Linn – Silver Award for project titled “Sense Retreat”, Best Hospitality Design and Bronze Award, for project titled “Gravity”, Best Retail Design
  • Eric TAY Yang Ming – Silver Award, Best Hospitality Design
  • TAN Hing Long – Bronze Awards, Best Hospitality Design and Best Sustainable Design


[masterslider id=”372″]

Uncover your potential. Enrol with Raffles today!